New release by S.E. Lynes! (#CoverReveal)

In June of last year I read and reviewed the fabulous thriller “Valentina” by S.E. Lynes. I’m now excited to know that she has a new book coming out this November.

Published by Bookouture, “The Mother” looks like another hit for this author.

Blurb:

Christopher would never hurt anyone. Not intentionally. Even after everything that’s happened I still believe that…

Christopher Harris is a lonely boy. A boy who has never fitted in to his family. Who has always felt something was missing from his life.

Until one day, when he discovers a suitcase in his family’s attic. And a secret about his mother that changes everything.

What price would you pay for the perfect family?

Christopher finally has a chance at happiness. A happiness that he will do anything to protect…

Mother will hold you breathless until the very last page and leave you reeling. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the TrainThe Sister and Apple Tree Yard.


“The Mother” is now available for pre-order on Amazon in Kindle format.

Advertisements

About Fictionophile

Fiction reviewer ; Goodreads librarian. Retired library cataloger - more time to read! Loves books, gardening, and red wine. I have been a reviewer member of NetGalley since October 2013. I review titles offered by Edelweiss, and participate in blog tours with TLC Book Tours.
This entry was posted in Dustjackets, Psychological thrillers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s